Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7am-7pm

Saturday 8am-3pm 

207-494-8200

15 Lund Rd. Saco, Maine

 

icon_oalogo_06

icon_twitter_03

icon_facebook_09

Intermediate


This class is taught by:

Intermediate | 5 years +

The Intermediate is the highest level of group instruction. Intermediate swimmers can swim for a distance unaided. Additionally, these swimmers demonstrate comfortable rotary breathing with freestyle, a competent backstroke, and a feel for the water. The fundamentals of breaststroke and butterfly are reinforced. These children will work to improve their skills so they can swim several laps of each stroke with confidence.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 01 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Pool 3
  • Tue Jul 04 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Sat Jul 08 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Pool 3
  • Tue Jul 11 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Sat Jul 15 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Pool 3
  • Tue Jul 18 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Sat Jul 22 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Pool 3
  • Tue Jul 25 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Sat Jul 29 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Pool 3
  • Tue Aug 01 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Sat Aug 05 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Pool 3
  • Tue Aug 08 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Sat Aug 12 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Pool 3
  • Tue Aug 15 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Sat Aug 19 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Pool 3
  • Tue Aug 22 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Sat Aug 26 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Pool 3
  • Tue Aug 29 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Sat Sep 02 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Pool 3
  • Tue Sep 05 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2