Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7am-7pm

Saturday 8am-3pm 

207-494-8200

15 Lund Rd. Saco, Maine

 

icon_oalogo_06

icon_twitter_03

icon_facebook_09

Get Wet


This class is taught by:

Get Wet | 6mo - 3 years

Get Wet is a parent and child class for children three years of age and younger (exceptions are made for older children). While focusing on water comfort, games, and relaxing in a warm water environment, parents are encouraged to challenge each child's skills and level of comfort in the water. Continually under the guidance of a competent instructor, the emphasis in Get Wet is on fun in the water!


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 20 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Mon Aug 21 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Sat Aug 26 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Pool 1
  • Sat Aug 26 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Pool 2
  • Sun Aug 27 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Mon Aug 28 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Sat Sep 02 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Pool 1
  • Sat Sep 02 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Pool 2
  • Sun Sep 03 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Mon Sep 04 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Sat Sep 09 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Pool 1
  • Sat Sep 09 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Pool 2
  • Sun Sep 10 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Mon Sep 11 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Sat Sep 16 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Pool 1
  • Sat Sep 16 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Pool 2
  • Sun Sep 17 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Mon Sep 18 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Sat Sep 23 9:00 am - 9:30 am with Pool 1
  • Sat Sep 23 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Pool 2