Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7am-7pm

Saturday 8am-3pm 

207-494-8200

15 Lund Rd. Saco, Maine

 

icon_oalogo_06

icon_twitter_03

icon_facebook_09

Fit & Swim


This class is taught by:
Fit & Swim is an exiting way to get a great workout in the pool. This class is for all levels and all ages!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 23 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Pool 3
  • Wed May 24 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Pool 3
  • Thu May 25 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Pool 3
  • Fri May 26 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Pool 3
  • Tue May 30 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Pool 3
  • Wed May 31 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Pool 3
  • Thu Jun 01 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Pool 3
  • Fri Jun 02 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Pool 3
  • Tue Jun 06 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Pool 3
  • Wed Jun 07 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Pool 3
  • Thu Jun 08 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Pool 3
  • Fri Jun 09 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Pool 3
  • Tue Jun 13 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Pool 3
  • Wed Jun 14 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Pool 3
  • Thu Jun 15 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Pool 3
  • Fri Jun 16 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Pool 3
  • Tue Jun 20 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Pool 3
  • Wed Jun 21 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Pool 3
  • Thu Jun 22 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Pool 3
  • Fri Jun 23 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Pool 3