Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7am-7pm

Saturday 8am-3pm 

207-494-8200

15 Lund Rd. Saco, Maine

 

icon_oalogo_06

icon_twitter_03

icon_facebook_09

Swim Team Prep


This class is taught by:
A class built for young swimmers looking to prepare themselves for a swim team season.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 20 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Sun Aug 27 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Sun Sep 03 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Sun Sep 10 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Sun Sep 17 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Sun Sep 24 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Sun Oct 01 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Sun Oct 08 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Sun Oct 15 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Sun Oct 22 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Sun Oct 29 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Sun Nov 05 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Sun Nov 12 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Sun Nov 19 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Sun Nov 26 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Sun Dec 03 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Sun Dec 10 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Sun Dec 17 11:30 am - 12:00 pm with Pool 2