Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7am-7pm

Saturday 8am-3pm 

207-494-8200

15 Lund Rd. Saco, Maine

 

icon_oalogo_06

icon_twitter_03

icon_facebook_09

Parent/Child Pre-Beginner


This class is taught by:
This class is offered to children ages 1-4 who have advanced past the Get Wet class but are not yet ready for Pre-Beginner without having their parent present in the pool.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Pool 2
  • Mon Oct 23 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Pool 1
  • Sat Oct 28 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Pool 2
  • Mon Oct 30 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Pool 1
  • Sat Nov 04 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Pool 2
  • Mon Nov 06 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Pool 1
  • Sat Nov 11 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Pool 2
  • Mon Nov 13 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Pool 1
  • Sat Nov 18 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Pool 2
  • Mon Nov 20 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Pool 1
  • Sat Nov 25 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Pool 2
  • Mon Nov 27 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Pool 1
  • Sat Dec 02 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Pool 2
  • Mon Dec 04 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Pool 1
  • Sat Dec 09 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Pool 2
  • Mon Dec 11 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Pool 1
  • Sat Dec 16 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Pool 2
  • Mon Dec 18 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Pool 1
  • Sat Dec 23 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Pool 2
  • Mon Dec 25 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Pool 1