Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7am-7pm

Saturday 8am-3pm 

207-494-8200

15 Lund Rd. Saco, Maine

 

icon_oalogo_06

icon_twitter_03

icon_facebook_09

Little Treasures Swim


This class is taught by:
Only for children from Little Treasures Day Care

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Pool 1
  • Tue Oct 24 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Pool 3
  • Tue Oct 31 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Pool 1
  • Tue Oct 31 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Pool 3
  • Tue Nov 07 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Pool 1
  • Tue Nov 07 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Pool 3
  • Tue Nov 14 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Pool 1
  • Tue Nov 14 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Pool 3
  • Tue Nov 21 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Pool 1
  • Tue Nov 21 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Pool 3
  • Tue Nov 28 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Pool 1
  • Tue Nov 28 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Pool 3
  • Tue Dec 05 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Pool 1
  • Tue Dec 05 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Pool 3
  • Tue Dec 12 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Pool 1
  • Tue Dec 12 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Pool 3
  • Tue Dec 19 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Pool 1
  • Tue Dec 19 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Pool 3
  • Tue Dec 26 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Pool 1
  • Tue Dec 26 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Pool 3