Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7am-7pm

Saturday 8am-3pm 

207-494-8200

15 Lund Rd. Saco, Maine

 

icon_oalogo_06

icon_twitter_03

icon_facebook_09

Advanced Beginner 2


This class is taught by:
Advanced Beginner II | 7 years +

In Advanced Beginner, freestyle (crawl stroke) skills are honed and other competitive strokes are introduced and taught. The emphasis in Advanced Beginner is on confidence with freestyle and building comfort with other strokes. Children should be able to demonstrate rotary breathing, have mastered the air exchange process. Advanced Beginner has two age divisions; the skills covered in the two divisions are identical.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Thu Jun 29 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Pool 1
  • Thu Jun 29 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Fri Jun 30 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Pool 1
  • Sat Jul 01 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Pool 1
  • Wed Jul 05 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Thu Jul 06 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Pool 1
  • Thu Jul 06 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Fri Jul 07 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Pool 1
  • Sat Jul 08 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Pool 1
  • Wed Jul 12 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Thu Jul 13 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Pool 1
  • Thu Jul 13 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Fri Jul 14 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Pool 1
  • Sat Jul 15 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Pool 1
  • Wed Jul 19 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Thu Jul 20 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Pool 1
  • Thu Jul 20 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Fri Jul 21 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Pool 1
  • Sat Jul 22 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Pool 1