Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7am-7pm

Saturday 8am-3pm 

207-494-8200

15 Lund Rd. Saco, Maine

 

icon_oalogo_06

icon_twitter_03

icon_facebook_09

Advanced Beginner 2


This class is taught by:
Advanced Beginner II | 7 years +

In Advanced Beginner, freestyle (crawl stroke) skills are honed and other competitive strokes are introduced and taught. The emphasis in Advanced Beginner is on confidence with freestyle and building comfort with other strokes. Children should be able to demonstrate rotary breathing, have mastered the air exchange process. Advanced Beginner has two age divisions; the skills covered in the two divisions are identical.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 22 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Tue May 23 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Wed May 24 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Thu May 25 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Pool 1
  • Thu May 25 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Fri May 26 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Pool 1
  • Sat May 27 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Pool 1
  • Sat May 27 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Pool 3
  • Mon May 29 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Tue May 30 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Wed May 31 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Thu Jun 01 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Pool 1
  • Thu Jun 01 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Fri Jun 02 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Pool 1
  • Sat Jun 03 8:00 am - 8:30 am with Pool 1
  • Sat Jun 03 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm with Pool 3
  • Mon Jun 05 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Pool 2
  • Tue Jun 06 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Wed Jun 07 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Pool 2
  • Thu Jun 08 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Pool 1